Mannschaft Name Festnetz Mobil  E-Mail





1. Herren        
Trainer Dennis Trociewicz   0177 4903907 dennistrociewicz(at)aol.com
Co-Trainer Timo Rosenfeld   0176 72339853 knitter316(at)yahoo.de 
         
U 23 (2. Herren)        
Trainer Hakan Aykurt   0177 2009495 
Co-Trainer Tobias Becker   0176 65825697   
         
Alt - Liga        
Ü32 Frank Zielke   0176 22077722 chuck-norris(at)gmx.de
Ü50 Thomas Imm 0431/ 28419 0170 839698  immi(at)gmx.net 
         
U 19 (1.A-Jugend)        
Jahrgang 2001/02
Trainer        
Co-Trainer        
         
 U 19 (2.A-Jugend        
Trainer        
Co-Trainer        
         
U 17 (B-Jugend)        
Jahrgang 2003/04
Trainer  
Co-Trainer      
         
U 15 (1. C-Jugend)        
Jahrgang 2005/06        
Trainer      
Co-Trainer      
         
U 15 (2. C-Jugend)        
Trainer    
Co-Trainer        
         
U 13 (1. D-Jugend)        
Jahrgang 2007/08        
Trainer  
Co-Trainer      
       
U 13 (2. D-Jugend)        
Trainer        
Co-Trainer        
         
U 13 (3. D-Jugend)        
Trainer        
Co. -Trainer        
         
U 11 (1. E-Jugend)        
Jahrgang 2009/10        
Trainer        
Co-Trainer    
 
U 11 (2. E-Jugend)
Trainer        
Co-Trainer
       
U 9 (1. F-Jugend)      
Jahrgang 2011/12      
Trainer
Co-Trainer  n.n
 
U 9 (2.. F-Jugend)  
Trainer    
Co-Trainer         
         
U 9 (3. F-Jugend        
Trainer        
Co-Trainer        
         
U 7 (G- Jugend)        
Jahrgang 2013/..        
Trainer U 7  Tim Reusch   0176 61916394 reuschtim(at)web.de
Trainer U 7        
 
Spielausschuss Abt. Fußball:  
Fußballobmann Manfred Wollschläger 0431-791266   m.wollsch(at)t-online.de
Seniorenobmann N.N      
Ligaobmann Oliver Braasch   0170 5651609 braascho(at)googlemail.com
Jugendobmann G-E Bjarne Bahn 0431-26093648 0152 08849149 bjarne.klausdorf(at)gmx.de
Jugendobmann A-D Helge Klein   0160 96850632 helge.klein(at)tsvk-fussball.de
Sportlicher Leiter Phil Schäfer   0173 1661226 phil-tsvk(at)gmx.de
Schiedsrichterobmann Jannik Kindt 0431-24784877 0152 54964258 jannik.kindt(at)schwentinental.de
Kassenwart Martin Wetzel   0151 53808520  martin.wetzel(at)hartje.de 
Passwart Helge Laemmerhirt  0431-70531170 0157 33917275  hero-68(at)freenet.de
Technischer Leiter Karsten Jordan   0174 4436061  Karsten.Jordan(at)web.de
Presse- u. Schriftwart Klaus Schnoor 0431-791872  0170 4371335 schnoor.Klausdorf(at)t-online.de
         
Vereinsschiedsrichter    
  Jannik Kindt  0431/24784877 0152 54964258 jannik.kindt(at)schwentinental.de
  Matthias Gonda 0431/ 791980 0152 53441736 matthias.gonda(at)web.de
  Timo Köllmer 0431/ 77774 0172 8725094 timokoellmer20(at)gmail.com 
  Agron Zukolli   0172 4135212  
  Torsten Stender 0431/ 65733553 0151 57658345 t-tstender(at)gmx.de
  Bengt Kunkel  0431/ 53676766 0157 88264545 bengtkunkel(at)aol.com
  Tom Buyny    0152 07547431 Tom(at)pc-base.de 
  Önder Bas   0173 2141480 oenderbas(at)outlook.de
  Dirk Joswig   0171 9759733 dirkjoswig83(at)gmail.com
  Sofian Siad   0176 72704541 sofiansiad2003(at)gmail.com 
                                        
 
Zuletzt aktualisiert im März 2019