Mannschaft Name Festnetz Mobil  E-Mail





1. Herren        
Trainer Dennis Trociewicz   0177 4903907 dennistrociewicz(at)aol.com
Co-Trainer Timo Rosenfeld   0176 72339853 knitter316(at)yahoo.de 
         
U 23 (2. Herren)        
Trainer Michael Kaiser    0176 24521896 michaelkaiser83(at)gmx.de
Co-Trainer Dennis Kahlert    0157 38093926 denniskahlert(at)web.de 
         
Alt - Liga        
Ü32 Frank Zielke   0176 22077722 chuck-norris(at)gmx.de
Ü50 Thomas Imm 0431/ 28419 0170 839698  immi(at)gmx.net 
         
U 19 (A-Jugend)        
Jahrgang 2000/01
Trainer Markus Müller    0151 44059121  mmueller160(at)googlemail.com
Co-Trainer Michael Haß    0177 7989871  mb.hass(at)gmx.de
         
U 17 (B-Jugend)        
Jahrgang 2002/03
Trainer Lukas Draeger   0171 7157709  lukas.draeger1(at)web.de
Co-Trainer Jerrit Wentorp   0171 5187798   jerritwentorp(at)web.de
         
U 15 (1. C-Jugend)        
Jahrgang 2004/05        
Trainer Daniel Horst   0176 99382170 daniel.horst(at)web.de
Co-Trainer Robert v. Fischer-Treuenfeld   0176 34672116 r.von-fischer(at)gmx.de 
         
U 15 (2. C-Jugend)        
Jahrgang 2004/05        
Trainer Yannik Burgemeister   0151 26871110  yannik.burgemeister(at)web.de
Co-Trainer Felix Rockenmaier   0176 20271188  rockenmaier.felix(at)web.de
         
U 13 (1. D-Jugend)        
Jahrgang 2006/07        
Trainer Mathias Schwee 0431/ 7858918 0170 1231067  maundka(at)gmx.de
Co-Trainer Sascha Mordhorst    0152 56624503  hoemel1983(at)gmx.de
       
U 13 (2. D-Jugend)        
Jahrgang 2006/07        
Trainer Helge Klein   0160 96850632 helge.klein(at)tsvk-fussball.de
Co-Trainer        
         
U 13 (3. D-Jugend)        
Jahrgang 2006/07        
Trainer Jürgen Bierendt 04321/ 725727 0171 1289921  j-bierendt(at)t-online.de
Co. -Trainer Sascha Ohle 04307/8259449 0172 1702026  sohle1802(at)gmail.com
         
U 11 (1. E-Jugend)        
Jahrgang 2008/09        
Trainer  Gerrit Wilke 0431/ 78585110 0152 24342150 gerrit.wilke(at)web.de
Co-Trainer    
 
U 11 (2. E-Jugend)
Jahrgang 2008/09    
Trainer  Peter Hintze    0173 8375282  hintze.peter(at)web.de
Co-Trainer
       
U 11 (3. E-Jugend)      
Jahrgang 2008/09      
Trainer Jan Sudrow  0151 25291832 jansudrow(at)web.de
Co-Trainer  n.n
 
U 9 (1. F-Jugend)  
Jahrgang 2010/11
Trainer Frederick Wolf
  0151 10579632 brinaundfreddi(at)gmx.de
Co-Trainer         
         
U 7 / U6 (G- Jugend)        
Jahrgang 2012/....        
Trainer U 7  Sascha Berger   0172 4590112 saschaberger78(at)web.de
Trainer U 6  Tim Reusch   0176 61916394  reuschtim(at)web.de 
 
Spielausschuss Abt. Fußball:  
Fußballobmann Manfred Wollschläger 0431-791266   m.wollsch(at)t-online.de
Seniorenobmann N.N      
Ligaobmann Oliver Braasch   0170 5651609 braascho(at)googlemail.com
Jugendobmann G-E Bjarne Bahn 0431-26093648 0152 08849149 bjarne.klausdorf(at)gmx.de
Jugendobmann A-D Helge Klein   0160 96850632 helge.klein(at)tsvk-fussball.de
Sportlicher Leiter Phil Schäfer   0173 1661226 phil-tsvk(at)gmx.de
Schiedsrichterobmann Jannik Kindt 0431-24784877 0152 54964258 jannik.kindt(at)schwentinental.de
Kassenwart Martin Wetzel   0151 53808520  martin.wetzel(at)hartje.de 
Passwart Helge Laemmerhirt  0431-70531170 0157 33917275  hero-68(at)freenet.de
Technischer Leiter Karsten Jordan   0174 4436061  Karsten.Jordan(at)web.de
Presse- u. Schriftwart Klaus Schnoor 0431-791872  0170 4371335 schnoor.Klausdorf(at)t-online.de
         
Vereinsschiedsrichter    
  Jannik Kindt  0431/24784877 0152 54964258 jannik.kindt(at)schwentinental.de
  Matthias Gonda 0431/ 791980 0152 53441736 matthias.gonda(at)web.de
  Timo Köllmer 0431/ 77774 0172 8725094 timokoellmer20(at)gmail.com 
  Agron Zukolli   0172 4135212  
  Torsten Stender 0431/ 65733553 0151 57658345 t-tstender(at)gmx.de
  Bengt Kunkel  0431/ 53676766 0157 88264545 bengtkunkel(at)aol.com
  Tom Buyny    0152 07547431 Tom(at)pc-base.de 
  Önder Bas   0173 2141480 oenderbas(at)outlook.de
  Dirk Joswig   0171 9759733 dirkjoswig83(at)gmail.com
  Sofian Siad   0176 72704541 sofiansiad2003(at)gmail.com 
                                        
 
Zuletzt aktualisiert im März 2019