Mannschaft Name Festnetz Mobil  E-Mail





1. Herren        
Trainer Dennis Trociewicz   0177 4903907 dennistrociewicz(at)aol.com
Co-Trainer Timo Rosenfeld   0176 72339853 knitter316(at)yahoo.de 
 TW-Trainer Jan Müller   0160 1006543 mueja1983@gmail.com
         
U 23 (2. Herren)        
Trainer Hakan Aykurt   0177 2009495  Hakki1972(at)msn.com 
Co-Trainer n.n      
         
Alt - Liga        
Ü32 Frank Zielke   0176 22077722 chuck-norris(at)gmx.de
Ü50 Thomas Imm   0170 839698  immi(at)gmx.net 
         
U 19 (1.A-Jugend)        
Jahrgang 2002/03
Trainer Lukas Draeger    0171 7157709 lukas.draeger1@web.de
Co-Trainer n.n.      
         
U 17 (1. B-Jugend)        
Jahrgang 2004/05
Trainer Hartwig, Matthias   0174 3266444 matscherhartwig@web.de
Co-Trainer Becker, Tobias    0176 65825697 t.becker1986@t-online.de
         
 U 17 (2. B-Jugend)        
Trainer Grohmann, Jesper   0157 57292854 jespergrohmann@gmx.de
Co-Trainer Herchenröder, Sven   0163 3702762 s.t.herchenroeder@gmx.de
         
U 15 (1. C-Jugend)        
Jahrgang 2006/07        
Trainer Matthias Schwee   0170 1231067 maundka@gmx.de
Co-Trainer Sascha Mordhorst    0152 56624503 hoemel1983@gmx.de
         
U 15 (2. C-Jugend)        
Trainer Ebel, Alex   0176 64610911 alexebel@yahoo.de
Co-Trainer Wittrock, Finn Lukas.   0176 52849409 finnlukas.wittrock@gmail.com
         
U 13 (1. D-Jugend)        
Jahrgang 2008/09        
Trainer Gerrit Wilke    0152 24342150 gerrit.wilke@web.de
Co-Trainer Schmitz, Frank   0151 59939666 frankyboy73@googlemail.com
       
U 13 (2. D-Jugend)        
Trainer Hintze, Peter   0173 8375282 hintze.peter@web.de
Co-Trainer        
         
U 13 (3. D-Jugend)        
Trainer Braasch, Stephan   01738402744 stephan.braasch@online.de
Co. -Trainer Einfeldt, Norman   0160 6214648 colmel0806@gmail.com
         
U 11 (1. E-Jugend)        
Jahrgang 2010/11        
Trainer Wolf, Frederick   0151 10579632 brinaundfreddi@gmx.de
Co-Trainer  n.n.      
 
U 11 (2. E-Jugend)
Trainer Ehlenberger, Jessica     0176 64857522 jessica-ehlenberger@gmx.de
Co-Trainer Ehlenberger, Kim Thore     kim-ehlenberger@gmx.de
         
U 9 (1. F-Jugend)      
Jahrgang 2012/13      
Trainer Berger, Sascha  0172 4590112 saschaberger78@web.de
Co-Trainer  n.n      
 
U 9 (2.. F-Jugend)  
Trainer Bingöl, Selim    0176 36698337 selimbingoel@gmail.com
Co-Trainer  n.n.       
         
U 7 (G- Jugend)        
Jahrgang 2014/..        
Trainer U 7  Stefan Hanisch   0173 9910852 stefan-hanisch(at)gmx.net
 
Spielausschuss Abt. Fußball:  
komm. Fußballobmann Manfred Wollschläger 0431-791266   m.wollsch(at)t-online.de
Seniorenobmann N.N      
Ligaobmann Oliver Braasch   0170 5651609 braascho(at)googlemail.com
Jugendobmann G-E Jannik Kindt 0431-24784877 0152 54964258 jannik.kindt(at)schwentinental.de
Jugendobmann A-D Helge Klein   0160 96850632 helge.klein(at)tsvk-fussball.de
Sportlicher Leiter Phil Schäfer   0173 1661226 phil-tsvk(at)gmx.de
Schiedsrichterobmann Jannik Kindt 0431-24784877 0152 54964258 jannik.kindt(at)schwentinental.de
Kassenwart Martin Wetzel   0151 53808520  martin.wetzel(at)hartje.de 
Passwart Helge Laemmerhirt  0431-70531170 0157 33917275  hero-68(at)freenet.de
Technischer Leiter Karsten Jordan   0174 4436061  Karsten.Jordan(at)web.de
Presse- u. Schriftwart Klaus Schnoor 0431-791872  0170 4371335 schnoor.Klausdorf(at)t-online.de
         
Vereinsschiedsrichter    
  Jannik Kindt  0431-24784877 0152 54964258 jannik.kindt(at)schwentinental.de
  Matthias Gonda 0431-791980 0152 53441736 matthias.gonda(at)web.de
  Timo Köllmer 0431-77774 0172 8725094 timokoellmer20(at)gmail.com 
  Agron Zukolli   0172 4135212  
  Torsten Stender 0431-65733553 0151 57658345 t-tstender(at)gmx.de
  Bengt Kunkel  0431-53676766 0157 88264545 bengtkunkel(at)aol.com
  Tobias Tiedje   0157 87240744 t.tiedje94@gmx.de
  Dirk Joswig   0171 9759733 dirkjoswig83(at)gmail.com
         
                                        
 
Zuletzt aktualisiert im Juli 2019