Mannschaft Name Festnetz Mobil  E-Mail





1. Herren        
Trainer Dennis Trociewicz   0177 4903907 dennistrociewicz(at)aol.com
Co-Trainer Timo Rosenfeld   0176 72339853 knitter316(at)yahoo.de 
         
U 23 (2. Herren)        
Trainer Hakan Aykurt   0177 2009495  Hakki1972(at)msn.com 
Co-Trainer Tobias Becker   0176 65825697  t.becker1986(at)t-online.de 
         
Alt - Liga        
Ü32 Frank Zielke   0176 22077722 chuck-norris(at)gmx.de
Ü50 Thomas Imm 0431-28419 0170 839698  immi(at)gmx.net 
         
U 19 (1.A-Jugend)        
Jahrgang 2001/02
Trainer Lukas Draeger    0171 7157709 lukas.draeger1@web.de
Co-Trainer Jerrit Wentorp   0173 2640770 jerritwentorp@web.de
         
 U 19 (2.A-Jugend)        
Trainer  Sahra Casson  0431-7802440 0151 10056602 fa.casson@kielnet.net
Co-Trainer  David Casson  0431-7802440    
         
U 17 (B-Jugend)        
Jahrgang 2003/04
Trainer Daniel Horst   0176 99382170 daniel.horst@web.de
Co-Trainer Robert v. Fischer-Treuenfeld    0176 34672116 r.von-fischer@gmx.de
         
U 15 (1. C-Jugend)        
Jahrgang 2005/06        
Trainer Matthias Schwee   0170 1231067 maundka@gmx.de
Co-Trainer Sascha Mordhorst    0152 56624503 hoemel1983@gmx.de
         
U 15 (2. C-Jugend)        
Trainer Peter Becker    0152 37101428 beckerpeter045@gmail.com
Co-Trainer  n.n.      
         
U 13 (1. D-Jugend)        
Jahrgang 2007/08        
Trainer Gerrit Wilke  0152 24342150 gerrit.wilke@web.de
Co-Trainer Niclas Görtz   0177 9320046
       
U 13 (2. D-Jugend)        
Trainer Alex Ebel    0176 64610911 alexejebel@yahoo.de
Co-Trainer Jürgen Bierendt   0171 1289921 j-bierendt@t-online.de
         
U 13 (3. D-Jugend)        
Trainer Stephan Braasch   0173 8402744 stephan.braasch@online.de
Co. -Trainer Norman Einfeldt   0160 6214648 colmel0806@gmail.com
         
U 11 (1. E-Jugend)        
Jahrgang 2009/10        
Trainer Peter Hintze    0173 8375282 hintze.peter@web.de
Co-Trainer Andre Hartung   0170 5887049 hartunga70@web.de
 
U 11 (2. E-Jugend)
Trainer Antonio Lopez Ujalidon    0159 01119127 Pavipark@hotmail.com
Co-Trainer        
         
U 9 (1. F-Jugend)      
Jahrgang 2011/12      
Trainer Frederik Wolf 0151 10579632 brinaundfreddi@gmx.de
Co-Trainer  n.n      
 
U 9 (2.. F-Jugend)  
Trainer Sascha Berger    0172 4590112 saschaberger78@web.de
Co-Trainer  n.n.       
         
U 9 (3. F-Jugend)        
Trainer Jessica Ehlenberger       
Co-Trainer        
         
U 7 (G- Jugend)        
Jahrgang 2013/..        
Trainer U 7  Tim Reusch   0176 61916394 reuschtim(at)web.de
Trainer U 7        
 
Spielausschuss Abt. Fußball:  
Fußballobmann Manfred Wollschläger 0431-791266   m.wollsch(at)t-online.de
Seniorenobmann N.N      
Ligaobmann Oliver Braasch   0170 5651609 braascho(at)googlemail.com
Jugendobmann G-E Bjarne Bahn 0431-26093648 0152 08849149 bjarne.klausdorf(at)gmx.de
Jugendobmann A-D Helge Klein   0160 96850632 helge.klein(at)tsvk-fussball.de
Sportlicher Leiter Phil Schäfer   0173 1661226 phil-tsvk(at)gmx.de
Schiedsrichterobmann Jannik Kindt 0431-24784877 0152 54964258 jannik.kindt(at)schwentinental.de
Kassenwart Martin Wetzel   0151 53808520  martin.wetzel(at)hartje.de 
Passwart Helge Laemmerhirt  0431-70531170 0157 33917275  hero-68(at)freenet.de
Technischer Leiter Karsten Jordan   0174 4436061  Karsten.Jordan(at)web.de
Presse- u. Schriftwart Klaus Schnoor 0431-791872  0170 4371335 schnoor.Klausdorf(at)t-online.de
         
Vereinsschiedsrichter    
  Jannik Kindt  0431-24784877 0152 54964258 jannik.kindt(at)schwentinental.de
  Matthias Gonda 0431-791980 0152 53441736 matthias.gonda(at)web.de
  Timo Köllmer 0431-77774 0172 8725094 timokoellmer20(at)gmail.com 
  Agron Zukolli   0172 4135212  
  Torsten Stender 0431-65733553 0151 57658345 t-tstender(at)gmx.de
  Bengt Kunkel  0431-53676766 0157 88264545 bengtkunkel(at)aol.com
  Tom Buyny    0152 07547431 Tom(at)pc-base.de 
  Önder Bas   0173 2141480 oenderbas(at)outlook.de
  Dirk Joswig   0171 9759733 dirkjoswig83(at)gmail.com
  Sofian Siad   0176 72704541 sofiansiad2003(at)gmail.com 
                                        
 
Zuletzt aktualisiert im Juli 2019