Mannschaft Name Festnetz Mobil  E-Mail





1. Herren        
Trainer Dennis Trociewicz   0177 4903907  dennistrociewicz(at)aol.com
Co-Trainer Timo Rosenfeld   0176 72339853  knitter316(at)yahoo.de 
         
         
U 23 (2. Herren)        
Trainer Michael Kaiser    0176 24521896  michaelkaiser83(at)gmx.de
Co-Trainer Dennis Kahlert    0157 38093926 denniskahlert(at)web.de 
         
Alt - Liga        
Ü32 Frank Zielke   0176 22077722  chuck-norris(at)gmx.de
Ü50 Thomas Imm 0431/ 28419 0170 839698   immi(at)gmx.net 
         
U 19 (A-Jugend)        
Jahrgang 2000/01
Trainer Marcus Müller      mmueller160(at)googlemail
Co-Trainer Michael Haß      
         
U 17 (B-Jugend)        
Jahrgang 2002/03
Trainer Lukas Draeger   0171 7157709  lukas.draeger1(at)web.de
Co-Trainer Jerrit Wentorp    
         
U 15 (1. C-Jugend)        
Jahrgang 2004/05        
Trainer Daniel Horst   0176 99382170 daniel.horst(at)web.de
Co-Trainer      
         
U 15 (2. C-Jugend)        
Jahrgang 2004/05        
Trainer Yannik Burgemeister   0151 26871110  yannik.burgemeister(at)web.de
Co-Trainer Felix Rockenmaier   0176 20271188  rockenmaier.felix(at)web.de
         
U 13 (1. D-Jugend)        
Jahrgang 2006/07        
Trainer Mathias Schwee 0431/ 7858918 0175 1156157  maundka(at)gmx.de
Co-Trainer Sascha Mordhorst  0431/ 2404934 0173 8937133  hoemel1983(at)gmx.de
       
U 13 (2. D-Jugend)        
Jahrgang 2006/07        
Trainer Sebastian Fölster   0171 5270419  sebastian.foelster(at)web.de
Co-Trainer        
         
U 13 (3. D-Jugend)        
Jahrgang 2006/07        
Trainer Jürgen Bierendt 04321/ 725727 0171 1289921  j-bierendt(at)t-online.de
Co. -Trainer Sascha Ohle 04307/8259449 0172 1702026  sohle1802atgmail.com
         
U 11 (1. E-Jugend)        
Jahrgang 2008/09        
Trainer  Gerrit Wilke 0431/ 78585110 0152 24342150 gerrit.wilke(at)web.de
Co-Trainer    
 
U 11 (2. E-Jugend)
Jahrgang 2008/09    
Trainer  Peter Hintze    0173 8375282  hintze.peter(at)web.de
Co-Trainer
       
U 11 (3. E-Jugend)      
Jahrgang 2008/09      
Trainer Andre Hartung 0170 5887049  kjellhartung(at)gmail.com
Co-Trainer
 
U 9 (1. F-Jugend)  
Jahrgang 2010/11
Trainer Frederick Wolf
  0151 10579632 brinaundfreddi(at)gmx.de
Co-Trainer         
         
U 7 (G- Jugend)        
Jahrgang 2012/....        
Trainer  Sascha Berger   0172 4590112  brinaundfreddi(at)gmx.de
         
Spielausschuss Abt. Fußball:  
Fußballobmann Manfred Wollschläger 0431-791266    m.wollsch(at)t-online.de
Ligaobmann Oliver Braasch   0170 5651609
Jugendobmann Rainer Schröder 0431-785779 d. 0431-9885138  gaby-rainerschroeder(at)gmx.de
komm. 2. Jugendobmann Bjarne Bahn d. 2208241-180 0152 08849149  bjarne.klausdorf(at)gmx.de
Sportlicher Leiter Maik Lisner   0171 2772885 maiklisner(at)aol.com
Schiedsrichterobmann Torsten Stender 0431-6499756 0151 57658345  t-tstender(at)gmx.de
Kassenwart N.N      
Passwart Helge Laemmerhirt  0431-70531170 0157 33917275   hero-68(at)freenet.de
EDV-Beauftragter Maik Lisner    0171 2772885  maiklisner(at)aol.com 
Technischer Leiter Karsten Jordan   0174 4436061   Karsten.Jordan(at)web.de
Presse- u. Schriftwart Klaus Schnoor 0431-791872  0170 4371335  schnoor.Klausdorf(at)t-online.de
         
Vereinsschiedsrichter    
  Jannik Kindt  0431/24784877 0152 54964258  jannik.kindt(at)schwentinental.de
  Matthias Gonda 0431/ 791980 0152 53441736  matthias.gonda(at)web.de
  Timo Köllmer 0431/ 77774 0151 28890360  timokoellmer20(at)gmail.com 
  Agron Zukolli   0172 4135212  
  Torsten Stender 0431/ 65733553 0151 57658345  t-tstender(at)gmx.de
   Ann-Sylvie Briel   0171 4153828 annsi(at)live.de
  Bengt Kunkel  0431/ 53676766 0157 88264545  bengtkunkel(at)aol.com
  Tom Buyny    0152 07547431 Tom(at)pc-base.de 
  Max Wellmann 0431/ 7299683 0179 8503405  mw28082002(at)gmail.com 
  Dirk Joswig   0171 9759733  dirkjoswig83(at)gmail.com
  Philipp Willemsen   0151 200696  
                                        
 
Zuletzt aktualisiert im Juli 2018