Mannschaft Name Festnetz Mobil  E-Mail





1. Herren        
Trainer Dennis Trociewicz   0177 4903907  dennistrociewicz(at)aol.com
Co-Trainer Timo Rosenfeld   0176 72339853  knitter316(at)yahoo.de 
         
U 23 (2. Herren)        
Trainer Michael Kaiser    0176 24521896  michaelkaiser83(at)gmx.de
Co-Trainer Dennis Kahlert    0157 38093926 denniskahlert(at)web.de 
         
Alt - Liga        
Ü32 Frank Zielke   0176 22077722  chuck-norris(at)gmx.de
Ü50 Thomas Imm 0431/ 28419 0170 839698   immi(at)gmx.net 
         
U 19 (A-Jugend)        
Jahrgang 1999/2000
Trainer Thomas Wellnitz   0162 1311819  ca-wellnitz@t-online.de
Co-Trainer Henrik Schlotfeldt  04307/826986    h.schlotfeldt@kielnet.net
         
U 17 (B-Jugend)        
Jahrgang 2001/2002
Trainer Jerry Mehl    0172 9025092  jmehl22(at)googlemail.com
Co-Trainer Lukas Draeger    0171 715 77 09  lukas.draeger1(at)web.de
         
U 17 (B-Jugend)        
Jahrgang 2001/2002        
Trainer Dennis Rahn    0151 70055806  dennis-rahn(at)web.de
Co-Trainer Markus Müller    0152 04992363  mmueller160(at)googlemail.com
         
U 15 (C-Jugend)        
Jahrgang 2003/2004        
Trainer Jan Petersen   0431/7993303 0157 808 700 25  jan.henrik.petersen(at)gmx.de
Co-Trainer Daniel Horst   0176 993 821 70  daniel.horst(at)web.de
         
U 13 (1. D-Jugend)        
Jahrgang 2005/2006        
Trainer Yannik Burgemeister   0151 26871110  yannik.burgemeister(at)web.de
Co-Trainer Felix Rockenmaier   0176 20271188  rockenmaier.felix(at)web.de
         
U 13 (2. D-Jugend)        
Jahrgang 2005/2006        
Trainer Helge Klein 0431/ 3197546 0160 96850632  helge_klein(at)gmx.de
Co-Trainer      
       
U 13 (3. D-Jugend)        
Jahrgang 2006/2007        
Trainer Mathias Schwee  0431/7858918  0175 1156157  maundka(at)gmx.de
Co-Trainer Sascha Mordhorst  0431/2404934  0173 8937133  hoemel1983(at)gmx.de
         
U 13 (4. D-Jugend)        
Jahrgang 2006/2007        
Trainer Sebastian Fölster    0171 5270419  sebastian.foelster(at)web.de
Co. -Trainer        
         
U 11 (1. E-Jugend)        
Jahrgang 2007/2008        
Trainer  Jürgen Bierendt  0431/725727  0171 1289921  j-bierendt(at)t-online.de
Co-Trainer  Leon Runge    0162 3797000  leonrunge99.Ir(at)gmail.com
         
U 11 (2. E-Jugend)        
Jahrgang 2007/2008        
Trainer  Gerrit Wilke  0431 78585110  0152 24342150  gerrit.wilke(at)web.de
Co-Trainer        
         
U 9 (1. F-Jugend)        
Jahrgang 2009/2010        
Trainer Peter Hintze 0173 8375282  hintze.peter(at)web.de
Co-Trainer        
         
U 9 (2. F-Jugend)  
     
Jahrgang 2009/2010
Trainer Andre Hartung     0170 588 7049  kjellhartung(at)gmail.com
Co-Trainer         
         
U 7 (G- Jugend)        
Jahrgang 2011/....        
Trainer  Frederick Maliki    0151 10579632  brinaundfreddi(at)gmx.de
         
Spielausschuss Abt. Fußball:  
         
Fussballobmann Manfred Wollschläger 0431/ 791266    m.wollsch(at)t-online.de
Seniorenobmann Manfred Wollschläger 0431/ 791266    m.wollsch(at)t-online.de
Jugendobmann Rainer Schröder  0431/785779 d. 0431/9885138   gaby-rainerschroeder(at)gmx.de
Sportlicher Leiter Maik Lisner   0171 2772885  maiklisner(at)aol.com 
Schiedsrichterobmann Torsten Stender 0431/ 6499756 0151 57658345  t-tstender(at)gmx.de
Kassenwart N.N      
Passwart Helge Lämmerhirt  0431/70531170 0157 33917275   hero-68(at)freenet.de
EDV-Beauftragter Maik Lisner    0171 2772885  maiklisner(at)aol.com 
Technischer Leiter Karsten Jordan   0174 4436061   Karsten.Jordan(at)web.de
Presse- u. Schriftwart Klaus Schnoor 0431/791872  0170 4371335  schnoor.Klausdorf(at)t-online.de
         
Vereinsschiedsrichter    
  Jannik Kindt  0431/24784877 0152 54964258  jannik.kindt(at)schwentinental.de
  Matthias Gonda 0431/ 791980 0152 53441736  matthias.gonda(at)web.de
  Timo Köllmer 0431/ 77774 0151 28890360  timokoellmer20(at)gmail.com 
  Agron Zukolli   0172 4135212  
  Torsten Stender 0431/ 65733553 0151 57658345  t-tstender(at)gmx.de
  Tobias Tiedje 0431/ 2471200 0157 87240744  t.tiedje94(at)gmx.de
  Bengt Kunkel  0431/ 53676766 0157 88264545  bengtkunkel(at)aol.com
  Tom Buyny    0152 07547431 Tom(at)pc-base.de 
  Max Wellmann 0431/ 7299683 0179 8503405  mw28082002(at)gmail.com 
  Dirk Joswig   0171 9759733  dirkjoswig83(at)gmail.com
                                       
 
Zuletzt aktualisiert im Juli 2017